fbpx

Get Connected

Rational Funds
36 North New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: info@rationalmf.com
General Inquiries: 1-800-253-0412
Advisor Services: 646-757-8063

TerritoryExternal WholesalerInternal Wholesaler
Long IslandMike Kleinstein
516-650-8230
MichaelK@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
New York CityJustin Morcom
917-721-7409
Justin.Morcom@CatalystMutuals.com

John Somers
917-544-0834
John.Somers@CatalystMutualFunds.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
North New JerseyTim O'Hara
732-614-9009
Tim.Ohara@catalystmutuals.com
Bob Abreu
646-827-2762
Bob.Abreu@catalystmutuals.com
Upstate New YorkJohn Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
MT, WYHoward Pratt
360-673-3675
Howard.Pratt@CatalystMutuals.com
Internal Sales Desk
646-827-2761
info@catalystmf.com
New England
(MA, VT, NH, RI, ME)
Chip Hano
978-973-0099
Chip.Hano@CatalystMutuals.com
Mike Pawlowski
646-827-2763
Mike.Pawlowski@catalystmutuals.com
CT, New York – WestchesterEd Panko
203-822-1870
Ed.Panko@CatalystMutuals.com
Mike Pawlowski
646-827-2763
Mike.Pawlowski@catalystmutuals.com
NC, SCDan Jensen
919-719-7997
Dan.Jensen@CatalystMutuals.com
Mark Aldini
646-825-2864
mark.aldini@catalystmutuals.com
DC, MD, VAAngele Ryan
302-388-6900
APRyan@CatalystMutuals.com
Ben Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
N. CARob Garcia
646-757-8067
Rob.Garcia@catalystmutuals.com
MN, ND, SD, WITim Hanson
612-281-9991
Tim.Hanson@CatalystMutuals.com
John Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
AZ, UT, CO, NMBrandon Schwulst
303-842-8780
Brandon.Schwulst@CatalystMutuals.com
John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com
AR, LA, MSJohn Mills
504-615-3187
John.Mills@CatalystMutuals.com
Vincenzo Fratto
646-827-2764
Vincenzo.Fratto@catalystmutuals.com
E. PA, S. NJ, DEGregg Torti
617-335-4157
GreggTorti@CatalystMutuals.com
Bob Abreu
646-827-2762
Bob.Abreu@catalystmutuals.com
OHMichael Yopko
614-565-8500
Michael.Yopko@CatalystMutuals.com
Nick Ramon
646-827-2753
Nick.Ramon@catalystmutuals.com
W. PA Tim O’Donovan
614-256-0911
Tim.ODonovan@catalystmutuals.com
Nick Ramon
646-827-2753
Nick.Ramon@catalystmutuals.com
TX, OKJoe Sando
214-738-2815
Joseph.Sando@MFundDistributors.com

Chris Ciprietti
609-922-7616
Christopher.Ciprietti@catalystmutuals.com
Robert Adams
646-827-2748
Robert.Adams@catalystmutuals.com
S. CA, S. NV, HIRobert Bomberg
651-283-9749
Robert.Bomberg@MFundDistributors.com

Mike Fleischman
CA - Los Angeles Metro (Wires)
516-776-1934
Mike.Fleischman@MFundDistributors.com
Sara Petrick
310-963-0971
Sara.Petrick@mfunddistributors.com
MIBill Dorough
248-921-8549
Bill.Dorough@CatalystMutuals.com
Joseph McCart
646-757-8066
Joseph.McCart@CatalystMutuals.com
ILDan Murphy
630-696-6507
Dan.Murphy@CatalystMutuals.com
Joseph McCart
646-757-8066
Joseph.McCart@CatalystMutuals.com
North FLARick Burdick
504-400-9085
Rick.Burdick@CatalystMutuals.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
South FLAJeff Pucker
561-727-9590
jeff.pucker@catalystmutuals.com
Vincenzo Fratto
646-827-2764
Vincenzo.Fratto@catalystmutuals.com
GA, ALJay Bysinger
404-307-3397
Jay.Bysinger@multi-funds.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
IN, KYMatt Tully
317-332-8398
Matt.Tully@CatalystMutuals.com
Mark Aldini
646-825-2864
mark.aldini@catalystmutuals.com
WA, OR, ID, AKHoward Pratt
360-673-3675
Howard.Pratt@CatalystMutuals.com
Ben Dzialo
646-827-2749
Ben.Dzialo@Catalystmutuals.com
KS, MO, IA, NEJim Collier
310-717-1145
Jim.Collier@CatalystMutuals.com
Nick Ramon
646-827-2753
Nick.Ramon@catalystmutuals.com
TN, WVTodd Meucci
615-315-5354
Todd.Meucci @CatalystMutuals.com
John Aragona
646-825-2865
John.Aragona@CatalystMutuals.com

Newsletter Subscribe

Get exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search