fbpx

Get Connected

Office Locations
53 Palmeras St. Ste 601
San Juan, PR 00901
Email: info@rationalmf.com
Phone: 787-334-1781

New York City
140 East 45th Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10017
Email: info@rationalmf.com
Phone: 646-827-2761

Long Island
36 North New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: info@rationalmf.com
General Inquiries: 1-800-253-0412
Advisor Services: 646-827-2761

Drop Us a Line

Regional Sales Partners & Wholesalers

Territory External Wholesaler Internal Wholesaler
Long Island Bill Sheluck
631-974-6180
Bill.Sheluck@catalystmutuals.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
New York City Bill Sheluck
631-974-6180
Bill.Sheluck@catalystmutuals.com
Gary Iampaglia
646-827-2755
Gary.Iampaglia@CatalystMutuals.com
North New Jersey Chris Rowland
610-316-8924
Chris.Rowland@catalystmutuals.com
Ryan Lynch
646-757-8392
Ryan.Lynch@CatalystMutuals.com
Upstate New York, W. PA Connor Beerworth
646-757-8261
Connor.Beerworth@CatalystMutuals.com
Jeremy Meiser
646-757-8259
Jeremy.Meiser@CatalystMutuals.com
MT, WY Howard Pratt
360-673-3675
Howard.Pratt@CatalystMutuals.com
Daniel Giegerich
646-827-2749
Daniel.Giegerich@catalystmutuals.com
New England
(MA, VT, NH, RI, ME)
Chip Hano
978-973-0099
Chip.Hano@CatalystMutuals.com
Justin Morcom
646-827-2760
Justin.Morcom@CatalystMutuals.com
CT, New York – Westchester Peter Corritori
845-461-4602
Peter.Corritori@catalystmutuals.com
Justin Morcom
646-827-2760
Justin.Morcom@CatalystMutuals.com
NC, SC Dan Jensen
919-719-7997
Dan.Jensen@CatalystMutuals.com
Thomas Vitale
646-825-2864
thomas.vitale@catalystmutuals.com
DC, MD, VA Angele Ryan
302-388-6900
APRyan@CatalystMutuals.com
James Bedrock
646-757-8316
James.Bedrock@catalystmutuals.com
N. CA, N. NV Todd Schroeder
714-321-1070
Todd.Schroeder@CatalystMutuals.com
Steve Carr
646-827-2764
Steven.Carr@catalystmutuals.com
MN, ND, SD, WI Tim Hanson
612-281-9991
Tim.Hanson@CatalystMutuals.com
John Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
AZ, UT, CO, NM Brandon Schwulst
303-842-8780
Brandon.Schwulst@CatalystMutuals.com
Carlos A. Aguinaga
646-757-8064
Carlos.Aguinaga@catalystmutuals.com
AR, LA, MS John Mills
504-615-3187
John.Mills@CatalystMutuals.com
Robert Pape
646-757-8393
Robert.Pape@catalystmutuals.com
E. PA, S. NJ, DE Gregg Torti
617-335-4157
GreggTorti@CatalystMutuals.com
Mark Aldini
646-757-8255
Mark.Aldini@CatalystMutuals.com
OH Michael Yopko
614-565-8500
Michael.Yopko@CatalystMutuals.com
Nick Ramon
646-827-2753
Nick.Ramon@catalystmutuals.com
TX, OK Joe Sando
214-738-2815
Joseph.Sando@MFundDistributors.com

Brad Duffy
972-345-6916
Brad.duffy@catalystmutuals.com

Robert Adams
646-827-2748
Robert.Adams@catalystmutuals.com
S. CA, S. NV, HI Robert Bomberg
651-283-9749
Robert.Bomberg@MFundDistributors.com
Sara Petrick
310-963-0971
Sara.Petrick@mfunddistributors.com
MI Bill Dorough
248-921-8549
Bill.Dorough@CatalystMutuals.com
Mario Fontenot
646-757-8318
Mario.Fontenot@catalystmutuals.com

IL Dan Murphy
630-696-6507
Dan.Murphy@CatalystMutuals.com
Matt Nawrocki
646-757-8254
matt.nawrocki@catalystmutuals.com
North FLA Rick Burdick
504-400-9085
Rick.Burdick@CatalystMutuals.com
Karen Prezioso
646-757-8690
karen.prezioso@catalystmutuals.com
South FLA Jeff Pucker
561-727-9590
jeff.pucker@catalystmutuals.com
John Whitaker
646-827-2750
John.Whitaker@CatalystMutuals.com
GA, AL Jay Bysinger
404-307-3397
Jay.Bysinger@alphamaxcap.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com
IN, KY Tye Uppinghouse
217-979 2805
Tye.Uppinghouse@catalystmutuals.com
David Vigilante
646-757-8256
David.Vigilante@catalystmutuals.com
WA, OR, ID, AK Howard Pratt
360-673-3675
Howard.Pratt@CatalystMutuals.com
Daniel Giegerich
646-827-2749
Daniel.Giegerich@catalystmutuals.com
KS, MO, IA, NE Jim Collier
310-717-1145
Jim.Collier@CatalystMutuals.com
Nick Ramon
646-827-2753
Nick.Ramon@catalystmutuals.com
TN, WV Todd Meucci
615-315-5354
Todd.Meucci@CatalystMutuals.com
Lisa Morrison
646-757-8059
Lisa.Morrison@MFundDistributors.com

Contacts

Robert McNeal

Contact Our National Accounts Team

Contacts

Catalyst Institutional

Contact Our Institutional Team

5914-NLD-11/30/2023

Newsletter Subscribe

Get exclusive content delivered straight to your inbox.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search