Contact

Rational Advisors, Inc.
36 North New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: info@rationalmf.com
General Inquiries: 1-800-253-0412
Advisor Services: 646-757-8063

Partners Territory Email Phone
Dan Murphy Head of National Sales Dan.Murphy@rationalmf.com 630-696-6507
Thomas Kurinsky IL, WI, IN, MI Thomas.Kurinsky@rationalmf.com 312-852-1700
John Larson MA, ME ,NH, VT john.larson@rationalmf.com 978-810-5230
Gary Lantta TX, OK gary.lantta@rationalmf.com 512-751-6764
Michael Pawlowski NJ, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA, PA, SC, NC, AZ, UT, WY mike.pawlowski@rationalmf.com 646-757-8059
John Whitaker NY, WA, OR, OH, KY, TN, GA, CT, CO, NM, AL, TX, OK john.whitaker@rationalmf.com 646-757-8391
Robert Trenham S. Florida Robert.trenham@rationalmf.com 561-345-0452
Marc Fischbein N. FL Marc.fischbein@rationalmf.com 407-414-5150
Kerry Dharnidharka MN, ND, SD kerry.dharnidharka@rationalmf.com 858-880-5393
Mike Maffia S. CA, NV & HI Michael.Maffia@rationalmf.com 714-887-6177
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search