Contact

Rational Advisors, Inc.
36 North New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Email: info@rationalmf.com
General Inquiries: 1-800-253-0412
Advisor Services: 646-757-8063

Partners Territory Email Phone
Dan Murphy Head of National Sales Dan.Murphy@rationalmf.com 630-696-6507
Thomas Kurinsky IL, WI, IN, MI Thomas.Kurinsky@rationalmf.com 312-852-1700
John Larson MA, ME ,NH, VT john.larson@rationalmf.com 978-810-5230
Dan Watnee CO, AZ, NM, UT daniel.watnee@rationalmf.com 480-452-2582
Gary Lantta TX, OK gary.lantta@rationalmf.com 512-751-6764
Kevin Slattery Internal Wholesaler kevin.slattery@rationalmf.com 646-757-8389
Michael Pawlowski Internal Wholesaler mike.pawlowski@rationalmf.com 646-757-8059
John Whitaker Internal Wholesaler john.whitaker@rationalmf.com 646-757-8391
Bill Horton IA, KS, MO, NE Bill.horton@rationalmf.com 913-707-0285
Robert Trenham Florida Robert.trenham@rationalmf.com 561-345-0452
Edward Rumell PA, MD, DE & DC Edward.rumell@rationalmf.com 267-614-2049
Kerry Dharnidharka MN, ND, SD kerry.dharnidharka@rationalmf.com 858-880-5393
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search